��� 2007-03-09, 11:28 p.m.

Whoring

Last week we didn't go to our usual sushi bar appointment on Wednesday night. We went out Saturday to a different sushi bar with Rosie and her husband. So we showed up tonight at our "home" sushi bar. We're practically a fixture there so when we go more than a week between visits it's practically like "where the fuck you been?" LOL. Our sushi chef said he thought we were mad at him and found another sushi bar we liked better than his. Bill told him about how busy he's been at work (true) but we didn't tell him about our visit out last Saturday. Didn't want him to think we'd been whoring out at another sushi bar. Teehee.

On that note...I have a MySpace page. Here it is. The big Coming Out. Now you'll know the truth about Glockgirl. My pen name. The title of my upcoming release. Even a blurb for the new book! Here we go...hold onto your thong:

MySpace page

If you have MySpace and think I'm not too much of a freak (or you do and that turns you on) please feel free to add me!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!