��� 2005-04-27, 11:37 p.m.

Well, Shit.

Ever feel like saying that? I feel like saying it right now. Sometimes you wonder why you work for what you work for when it all falls apart around you. M@other f&cker. Ever let something go because you know you can't change the way things are, then instead of feeling relieved you just feel pissed off and betrayed? Well, anyway. That kind of sums up my mood.

On an encouraging, completely unrelated note to my previous rant, I was successful in my efforts to get Bank of America to refund my stolen money. Hours of work and unfathomable frustration have resulted in my own $275 being returned to me. Somehow this just isn't right. I wish they would catch the person that stole my check card number and force them to spend an afternoon with me. Believe me, at the end of the day, they'd be reformed. I would also have a very clean house.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!