��� 2006-09-21, 10:01 p.m.

Twist that Tooth

Just as I suspected, my new tooth that just came in is...backward. So today in order to put it in the right place, the ortho put a "button" on the front of the tooth and a regular bracket on the back of the tooth. They then put rubber bands to twist the tooth into the right position. Apparently "button" is a cute nickname for TORTURE DEVICE FROM THE MIDDLE AGES.

Ok, so it's necessary. But it's so MEAN! Owie! MF...SOB! @($*()$#*)!

So we went for sushi tonight and I had a lot of sake. Now we're home and I'm drinking Shiraz. How the hell do teenagers make it through this shit? I mean...DAMN!!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!