��� 2006-08-31, 10:17 p.m.

Thank God!

I had my first ortho appointment today since my tooth broke through. The ortho looked at it, threw her hands up in the air and said, "Thank God!"

I wasn't quite sure what to make of that. Was she thinking it would never come in? It was nice that she was excited, though. I should have invited her over to share in the champagne.

In other news, ONE WEEK TIL VEGAS. YEAH, BABY! ALL YOU CAN EAT, BABY! MORE SAKE MORE HAPPY!

Speaking of sake, we went out to hibachi kitchen tonight with my brother's family. My 3 year old nephew is still terrified of the fire but he's getting better. The hibachi chef scares the crap out of him but he did get a hi-five at the end. Maybe next time he'll be able to deal with the fire better.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!