��� 2005-09-16, 9:21 p.m.

Terrets

I think I'm developing Terrets Syndrome. Or maybe some sort of variant that sends you into apoplexy whenever certain subjects come up. SB's daughter brought up a certain subject today (the fucking sonofabitch client that I could quit over in a fucking second) (see what I mean??) and I practically had a seizure right there in the hallway. All she said was that some guy was on the phone.

So I shared this new development with Nan. She asked me for an example of what happens when this syndrome strikes. So I twitched heavily and screetched, "Bleeeeh! Fuckfuckmotherfucker!!!" I thought she was going to die. Then I told her about a new name for the firm that I thought of that indicates that one of the partners is a pet primate. She ended up hiding behind her chair, holding herself up. I probably gave her whiplash. Bad for all involved.

I think I'm going to call her up on Monday or Tuesday while I'm hanging with my mom and have an outburst. Except without the f-word. Mom wouldn't have that.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!