��� 2005-01-24, 9:51 p.m.

Survey Says...

A survey I grabbed from Kung Fu Kitten who grabbed it from Wicked Sezzy's diary.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Joanna
2. J
3. &#^@%!

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Justus
2. Sonya
3. Eurogirl

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. I can work a budget.
2. I can write stuff that someone else might want to read.
3. I can make people laugh when they're not firing me.

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. unintentional selfishness
2. really lousy eyes
3. drunken coordination when not intoxicated

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Norweigan
2. Spanish
3. Native American

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Large bodies of water
2. Burglars
3. California Senators

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. cofee
2. water
3. wine
(in that order, usually)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Tommy Hilfiger turtle neck (bought on sale)
2. Nautica Jeans (also on sale)
3. Silver-toe socks (from the clearance rack)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Praful
2. Collective Soul
3. Garbage

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Con Te Partiro - Andrea Bocelli
2. Sandstorm - Darude
3. Sigh - Praful
(No, I'm not a Top 40 girl.)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Interior Decorating
2. Becoming Libertarian
3. Testing for stripes in kung fu

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Bizarre mind reading
2. Bizarre sense of humor
3. Sex, some more sex and then later, for desert, sex.

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I find the Circus really creepy.
2. I shook Bill Clinton's hand at a political rally when I was 12.
3. I went through ninja training school.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Dark hair and dark eyes
2. Sexy accent
3. Cash

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Program the remote
2. I Chin Ching #49
3. Drive a Ford

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Writing
2. Kung Fu/Tai Chi
3. Cooking

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Pay off my car
2. Sell my book
3. Flip off half of my clients

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Novelist
2. Secret Agent
3. President

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Scotland
2. Vegas, baby
3. Switzerland

THREE KIDS NAMES
(um, whose kids?)
1. Jae (nephew)
2. Natasha (niece)
3. Midori (kitty)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Recieve a literary award
2. Save the day
3. Kick my ex-husband's ass

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I like action and war movies.
2. I like guns.
3. I don't understand women.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I wonder if certain clothes make me look fat.
2. I like diamonds. And emeralds. And sapphires.
3. I like sexy lingerie.

THREE CELEB CRUSHES
1. Pierce Brosnan
2. Jet Li
3. Gerard Butler


��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!