��� 2004-12-20, 9:47 p.m.

Snooze

This morning I hit snooze on my alarm clock three times before I realized what I was doing. I was having this dream that I was part of a crew making a movie. The crappy part was that I was like the babysitter for the stars. I was supposed to be arranging fully furnished and stocked apartments for the actors I didn't get enough so everyone hated me. I tried to act like it wasn't my fault but it didn't work. What exactly is that supposed to be telling me?

Tonight at kung fu I discovered that one of my fellow students went to college with and used to work with the attorney I work for. Good lord. I just can't get away from him! Everyone knows him and he knows everyone!

Wine of the day: Ironstone Vineyards 2001 Cabernet. One word: FRUIT. Sweet Jesus. It was almost too fruity to drink. It got better after sitting for a day, but next time around if it's between a bottle of this and a box of ammo, I'm going for the practice rounds.


��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!