��� 2005-12-04, 5:58 p.m.

Show Off

I took Tasha and Midori to the vet on Friday. It was a new vet and this is the first time they've left the house since the move. Midori just trot right into the carrier and sat down. Tasha went fucking bonkers. I had to force her into the carrier, then she carried on like I'd cut her foot off all the way there, getting Midori worked up and howling, too. Half way to the vet's I smelled it. Tasha had peed all over herself in the carrier. Poor kitty. Poor me.

So the first time the vet meets Tasha she's wet and stinky. Pee is everywhere. Nice. Luckily, she's healthy and the vet moves on to Midori. Midori freaks out as the doc is taking the sample for the fecal test. (Well, I guess I'd go a little ape shit too if some stranger was sticking a piece of plastic up my ass.) Then, to top it all off, Midori farts audibly...and loudly...right in front of the doctor.

I have never heard Midori fart before. I've never seen Tasha pee on herself. Showing off for the vet, I guess.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!