��� 2005-05-03, 8:20 p.m.

Runaway Bitch

Time for a vent. I'm sure by now everyone has heard about Duluth, GA's "runaway bride." She disappears while supposedly out for a run days before her wedding and thinks no one will notice?? Then after days of putting her family and fiance through God only knows what kind of hell and squandering valuable police resources, she LIES to police about being kidnapped. I could not possibly care less about what "troubles" this selfish, stupid bitch has. The "trouble" is that she deliberately put her family through anguish, wasted public resources and then spat in the face of every kidnapping victim in the world by making up an abduction story. I can't believe I have to share a county with this self-centered, unthinking cow. Those were MY tax dollars she was squandering. God only knows how many people did not get the help they needed or got less than they should have because police were out searching for her worthless ass. As a resident of Gwinnett county, I'm ready to demand restitution.

Ah. I feel much better now.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!