��� 2005-05-03, 8:39 p.m.

Fighter Girls

Since my previous entry was so angry and depressing I decided to post a cool link:

A Cool Link

These chicks kick ass. Literally.

While I'm busy posting anti-angry and depressing items, here's a joke my mom (of all people) sent me that I found a little more funny than I should have:

Mother Superior calls all the nuns together in the great hall and says to them: "I have something very important I must tell you all. For the first time in our history, we have a case of gonorrhoea here in the convent."
"Thank God!" said an elderly nun at the back of the hall. "I'm so tired of Chardonnay"

Tee hee!! Maybe you have to be an ex-Catholic to enjoy that joke as much as I do.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!