��� 2005-06-06, 8:37 p.m.

Sweet Revenge

I was on top of my game tonight at class. My sparring was just about the best its ever been. I kicked the guy who punched me on Saturday in the head, then in the neck. Teehee! Seriously, it's all in good fun. I kicked him with my shin pad so there will be no permanent damage. Then while sparring another guy I blocked his kick and then kicked him straight in the ass. Hehe. The Tao of Ass Kicking.

My house payment was returned to me in the mail today. It had been ripped in half. Only half of it was returned with the post office's apologies. Thier apologies? Are you F&CKING KIDDING ME?? My mortgage is going to be late because some overpaid postal moron ripped my envelope in half, shrugged his shoulders and said oh well. If this was an isolated event it wouldn't be so bad, but a few weeks ago they couldn't even take my water payment across town. No one knows where the hell that check ended up. So I get to spend tomorrow calling all my utilities and the bank to see if I can get set up on bank draft. Just what I wanted to do...add the post office to the list of entities I have to babysit.

I recently hooked up to Yahoo messenger so I could chat with a couple friends of mine. Ever since, I get random IMs from losers saying stupid things like, "So what belt in karate are ya?" and "I sure hope you don't mix wine and guns! That was a joke!" I'm going to see if I can make it auto respond to all IDs not on my friends list with "Blow Me." Then if they respond to that, maybe a pop up that says, "Yo mamma" followed by a little cartoon portraying a vicious murder. We'll see how things turn out.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!