��� 2005-10-09, 9:19 p.m.

Re-Entering Society

I spent three hours at the doctor's office, then three days in bed.

I didn't have strep but it may as well have been the plague. I felt like absolute shit, dizzy, disoriented, disembodied. I watched more HGTV, TLC and SciFi than I care to admit. I still feel kinda crappy but I guess I'll go to work tomorrow. Maybe I'll get the opportunity to hack on my boss and make him sick. That makes me smile. It would almost make it worth going to work.

I watched the same episode of What Not to Wear twice. How lame is that? I guess I thought they might pick out better clothes this time around. And what is up with Stacy suddenly saying, "Shut up!" all the time? She sounds like a twelve year old valley girl.

My god. I really do need to re-enter society before it's too late.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!