��� 2005-02-02, 10:04 p.m.

Psychic Driving

People who have been driving a while know exactly what it is. New drivers have no clue. It's that little feeling you get when you see a vehicle. With absolutely no warning...they aren't doing anything erratic...they may just be sitting nonchalantly at an intersection...but you know. This crazy asshole is about to pull out in front of me. This person is going to crowd me in my lane, then cut me off. This 8#@&$^@^! is just about to cut across eight lanes of traffic and nearly clip my bumper because they don't want to miss their exit (which they forgot about because they were talking on their phone, day dreaming, sleeping, etc.)

Am I the only one out there who experiences psychic driving? Please, validate me...

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!