��� 2005-02-27, 8:05 p.m.

Progress & Regression

We just got back from seeing the progress on our floors. It was very exciting and already looks much better - he hasn't even put down the stain yet. It makes the kitchen area look so much bigger! The satisfaction right now is very high - we have progress!

I got carded today for a lottery ticket. The thing is, this isn't an isolated incident. I was carded last week for a state lottery purchase. I have never in my life been carded for the lotto. Apparently I was right - my braces DO make me look like a gimpy sixteen year old. If it wasn't for the braces, I would feel so good about being carded at 27.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!