��� 2006-02-08, 10:12 p.m.

Poor Girl

Well, we hired someone. Poor girl. She starts in a few weeks. Friday we're cleaning out the closet that will become her office. It's currently a storage space for dead computers and broken furniture. I told her not to worry, though, we already got rid of all the rats and spiders.

As you can tell from all my recent entries it's been an exciting week. *yawn* Really it's been kind of a drag. My body feels strange. I don't know what's wrong with me. For about the last month I've felt tired, uncoordinated and almost dizzy when I'm trying to do my jumps and stuff in kung fu. Plus I've been gaining weight. Maybe I need to try one of those cleansing diets or something. Maybe my liver is tired of sauvingon blanc.

Another oddity is that I've been craving sushi and cake all week. Not at the same time. Sushi and cake should always be kept separate.

What the heck is wrong with me?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!