��� 2004-12-28, 11:28 p.m.

Nuttin

I should be going to bed. Instead I'm typing a diary entry, watching Midori be a cute little sweetie. She was trying to molest Bill's computer a minute ago. Apparently the laptop gives off kitty phermones.

One day of work left before FIVE DAYS OFF. WOOHOO! What will I do with myself?? I'll find a publisher. Or an agent. Or both. I'll query the crap out of every producer of print in the country and beyond. I'll produce a fabulous work of art.

More likely I'll a) get approved for a mortgage for $xxx,xxx more than I could ever afford and b) look at houses. lots of houses. There's the perfect one out there yet, waiting for us. There's an empty room out there screaming for someone to put up a wall-to-wall mirror and do kung fu in it.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!