��� 2005-10-20, 10:31 p.m.

Little Reminders

I noticed the other day that when I go to print something at work it brings up this little window with a little diagram of the printer on it. I guess that's just in case you forget what the printer looks like. Or you forget where the pages are going to come out of. Nice to have those little reminders :)

My bestest pal in the world is here in Atlanta right now. She's suffering through a work-related conference downtown today and tomorrow then it's two days of fun at Chateau Glockgirl. Tomorrow I plan on drinking copious amounts of sangria and mojitos. I will probably try to engage pal and husband in a session of Texas Hold 'Em so I can win their vacation money only to use it to pay for dinner tomorrow night. It's been almost a year since I've seen her so I CAN'T FREAKING WAIT!

There has been no progress with Midori and the cat door. Even after watching Tasha use it she sits there like a beached whale, crying through the little door "save me!" She looks at me like, "Why have you trapped me in here? What did I do??" It's totally pathetic. Even if she is, in fact, stupid...I still love the fluffy little thing. What does that say about me?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!