��� 2005-08-29, 8:41 p.m.

Intestine Floss?

When I got into work this morning the entire office had been rearranged and we had two new employees. Glad I've been kept in the loop. We had coffee cake and orange juice in the break room. At the end of the meet and greet I still had little to no idea what the fuck was going on or what these two girls were going to be doing for us.

I asked SB about a remaining Mary K issue and was punished by listening to him go on and on for 20 minutes about the client that we had the blowout over. *sigh* I really should have milked my oral surgery for another day off.

I'm considering a career change and going into topless dancing.

A disturbing phenomena is going on in my mouth. The little piece of floss that is tying the chain coming out of my gums to the wire on my braces keeps coming off. Each time it comes off I have to keep retying it with new floss. The trouble is that every time it comes off...it disappears. I'm not spitting it out and it is not lodged in my brackets, so that only leaves one option. Floss won't tie your intestines up in knots will it?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!