��� 2006-06-03, 8:45 p.m.

I Have Hair!

I went to Lenox Mall today for the first time. In Atlanta, if you want to pay too much for really nice stuff, that's the place to go. They have stores like Louis Vuitton, Kate Spade, etc. Even if you have some money, it's freaking expensive. But dang fun to look.

So no, I didn't buy a Louis Vuitton handbag, but I did find a sweet pair of shades and some hair. A few months back I was at this wig shop and discovered that all the cool pony tails only came in very dark shades, so when I asked the store clerk/owner/worker (who knows) if they came in my color, I was told "These are only for black customah." (She was asian.) So ever since then I have been in search of hair pieces for white girls. I found two today and man am I freaking JAZZED.

Bill thought they looked so good he took some pics of me. Teehee! I have hair!


��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!