��� 2006-06-02, 11:06 p.m.

Typos

I love typos. I have long enjoyed typos, especially trying to pronounce them in front of other people. I usually pronounce my own typos, even when no one else is around.

We have been collecting typos at work. Some of them have even developed meanings. I thought I'd share some of my favorites:

Presidnet - it's what they use to catch the next president while he's still out in the wild.

Noitice - what you come down with when you do not recieve proper notice as required by law.

Distribuation - um. If you can't figure it out I'm not going to say it. (Here's a hint: "I just distribuated all over myself.")

Withough - not sure, but when I pronounce it sounds like Vietnamese.

What are your favorite typos?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!