��� 2006-05-08, 7:49 p.m.

Gums

My gums fucking hurt like hell. Thanks for asking. This better mean that freak tooth is coming in. I'm tired of waiting. A year and a half is too fucking long to wait. It hurts and I'm crabby. God damn braces.

In other non-gum related news I finished the outline for my next novel yesterday. I'm jazzed. It's going to kick ass.

I feel like someone drilled into my gums with a chisel.

My favorite charity is having some financial problems. I plan on making a sizeable donation tonight. If you have the means and love cats, like my diary, have a heart or just plain need a tax deduction please consider making a donation to the Atlanta Persian & Siamese Rescue. This is where we got sweet Midori.

I feel like my gums are about to give birth to a small cow.

My mom called the hospital where I was born today to get the records I was bitching about in my last entry. According to the hospital I don't exist. (I wasn't born, I was spat out on a wall.) They have no record of my birth and therefore do not have my infant immunization records. I have their phone number and plan on having a talk with them tomorrow. A come to Jesus meeting. Or, a GO to Jesus meeting if they don't give me what I want.

I think the CIA planted a small explosive device in my gums while I was sleeping. It detonated a few hours ago and the radioactive material is spreading. They probably used it so Bush could listen to my conversations without even having to use a wire tap.

Yep. My gums fucking hurt. If this tooth ever comes down out of my gums and into its proper place in my mouth I will post a picture.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!