��� 2006-11-09, 9:52 p.m.

Dear Santa

Ok, I did the funniest mad lib type thing on this website:

Dear Santa

Here's my letter. What did you come up with?

Santa Claus
North Pole, Earth


Dear Santa,

I have been a good GIRL.
It really wasn't my fault what happened at LISA's Office party. It was ROSIE who spiked the punch with too much WINE. I can't help it if I drank 8 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like LILAC.

I thought it was funny when I put LISA's SHIRT on my head and danced the WALTZ on the SOFA while singing `SEXY BACK'. I didn't mean to break LISA's IPOD and don't know why LISA would accuse me of LARCENY.

I don't remember calling LARRY's wife a SOFT COW---even though she looked like one with BLUE eye shadow and ORANGE lipstick!

And when I threw up on NAN's husband's TOE, it was only because I ate too much of that CHEESE.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my SUV through my neighbor's BASEMENT. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a COURSE CAT and have me arrested for ARSON!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all ANNOYING and EXPENSIVE. And I'm really not to blame for any of this RETARDED stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and CRINKLY yours,
GLOCKGIRL (Really a nice GIRL!)

P.S. It's only 3 bucks!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!