��� 2004-12-09, 8:53 p.m.

Little Reminder

I had this horrible nightmare last night that I was testing for 2nd brown belt and I couldn't remember any of my short forms. I couldn't even do short form #1. So today I had to do them all just to make sure. I guess that's a little reminder that I should be practicing more. Wouldn't want to look like an ass in front of the masstahhh.

I still can't eat. I felt like I was on the Atkins diet today. Two eggs for breakfast. Cheese soup for lunch (the roll was too hard to chew so I gave it to Bill) and three more eggs for dinner. I can feel my body saying WTF? Where's the rice? You haven't had a vegetable in three days. If I can't eat tomorrow night at the Christmas party dinner I aint gonna be happy. (On the other hand, it does give me a good excuse to drink excessively.)

I've decided that once I get my braces off I'm going to get a nose job. That will be my reward for suffering. (Oh yeah, that and straight teeth.) By time the things come off the surgery will probably cost $300 and have 24 hour recovery time. I won't tell my family, then just go home and see if anyone notices. (Tee hee!)

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!