��� 2004-12-01, 10:57 p.m.

Blah

I've felt crappy for two days. I came home early from work yesterday and slept for three hours. Today I was late going in, still felt like crap, but of course the WORK waits for no one. So here I am, feeling icky, knowing I still have to go to work tomorrow. As an added bonus, I have to go argue my traffic ticket tomorrow afternoon. From what I hear, it all depends on the judge's mood. Even better, when I called the DeKalb county automated line, the name they have associated with my citation number is decidedly NOT me. When I tried to get ahold of a human, they told me everyone was busy and hung up on me.

Tomorrow should be interesting...very interesting...I'm sure there's a good story idea in here somewhere.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!