��� 2004-11-14, 5:50 p.m.

Maniac

I've been working on my book and drinking this fruit juice and sparkling water concoction all day long. I've written 6,600 words today, which may be a record for me. I'm about to head out to get some Greek dinner with my brother. We'll see if I'm up for writing any more after I get back.

I'm going to design a bad ass costume to wear to next year's Renaissance Faire. It's gonna be leather, it's gonna be Xena-esq, it's not gonna cover much, and it's gonna have two thigh holsters for my sai. Sweet, huh? I'm going to have to buff up a little for it in order to pull it off, but I think it will work. If I do get it put together I'll be sure to post a super bad-ass pic of me :))

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!