��� 2004-11-13, 11:34 p.m.

Sweeping - not just for housewives

Today at Kung Fu I swept a guy. I didn't even realize I was doing it until he was on the ground. How friggin cool is that? All it took was one little step behind his foot. Sifus commented on it. Two points for Glockgirl!!

So anyway, I got turned on to this thing called NaNoWriMo from Kung Fu Kitten's diary. (National Novel Writing Month) I was intrigued by the idea of writing a 50,000 word novel in a month so I decided to give it an unofficial shot. I didn't sign up, I'm not on the website or anything, just figured what the hell. Others are doing it, I can do it too. 26,600 words plus later, here I am. AND it's soooo not crap! This is high quality tension, mystery and sex scenes here. I may feel differently in December, but until then I'm flying high and dammit I'm gonna stay there.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!