��� 2004-11-15, 10:57 p.m.

All the Way

My husband and I had dinner last night with my brother, his wife and their little boy. The cute latest news is how they taught him to say "all the way!" He really is dang cute for a little kid...I usually find them repellant in every way, but he's an ok kid.

I've certainly been going all the way in my novel. Holy crap. If I had a libido as strong as the two characters in my book I'd never get a damn thing done. Makes for a damn good erotic novel, though. Tee hee!

I clocked a guy right in the face tonight at kung fu. Woohoo! Sweeping, clocking, who knows what's next! He kind of opened himself up for it, but hey, all sparring is is practice.

We did partner stretching during warm up and my partner was fucking Gumby. I mean, I'm pretty flexible but holy crap for crap, this guy could do the splits and keep on going. I'd be suprised if he has joints. It just didn't make stretching fun when I couldn't make my partner scream in pain.

Oh, well. There's always time tomorrow to make someone cry.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!