��� 2004-09-03, 8:28 p.m.

Back

I'm back. I think. I hope everyone appropriately missed me.

I went to Wichita for a wedding last weekend. Not being at work, I had time to do things I actually enjoy, like getting my hair cut and having a pedicure. Bill played golf in 90mph winds (the usual Kansas breeze). I got to see my bestest friend in the world, but sadly only for a few days. Something is not right in the universe.

This week's funny bumper sticker: "VOTE FOR THE ENVIRONMENT" on the back of an SUV. Uhhhhh....

I finally have a pic of me and my kwan tao. I look kind of snotty in this pic. Neener, neener, I have a kwan tao and you don't...

This one with the broadsword looks pretty good. Less stuck up.

I was trying to think up some witty comment to end this post with, but my efforts failed. So...

IT'S OVER!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!