��� 2004-07-26, 9:25 p.m.

Misc Tidbits

Midori is shedding like all she's made of is fur. The neighbors went out tonight to buy lint rollers in bulk at Sam's.

I have a zit on my chin that has recently developed an atmosphere. I heard a rumor that a shopping center building deal has just been signed for the southern tip.

I told my husband and my cat the same story and got the same response.

www.jibjab.com

If nothing changes, nothing changes.

When I woke up this morning the left side of my jaw ached and popped when I moved it. How in THE hell do you sleep on your jaw wrong?

http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/weeee.php

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee bleep!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!