��� 2004-05-27, 10:37 p.m.

ACK

Thank GOD tomorrow is a half day and we have Monday off. This week has been a mixture of hair pulling, silently screaming FUCK at my computer screen and hysterical laughter. I think the boss secretly hates all of us. He treats us all very nicely, then does something to completely fuck up our work lives. I check for new bald spots every day. Yesterday I had a box of Maui caramacs sitting on my desk all day. They are almost gone. For the love of GOD, someone force me to finish my novel and make it a best seller.

Anyone out there in Diaryland know of someplace paying for good quality erotica? I write good shit. I once read of writing erotica, "you may not want to think of your writing as shit, but if you do it well, other people will."

I was on a vegetarian web site today and saw a little ad that cracked me up. It was a black and white photo with silhouettes of people in the background and it said, "Veg Eye for the Fat Guy."

On an interesting note, my neighbor was outside talking on his cell phone, and I actually understood a few words that he was saying. In Chinese. Cool, those language on tape things actually work :)

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!