��� 2007-02-17, 5:56 p.m.

Three-Way

I just got done writing my first three-way sex scene. As usual, my characters left me behind and did whatever they felt like doing. They did NOT follow script at all, nor did they consult me for anything. *sigh* In any event I think it turned out well considering I have absolutely no personal experience to draw from in that arena and likely never will. The most frustrating thing was lack of pronouns. When you have two "he" you have to keep using people's names and it gets kind of tricky.

So I finished the scene and celebrated by opening a bottle of Menage A Trois which is FAR less risque than my book. (The link is to a .pdf - don't be afraid. I've been there.) Refreshing and fruity, I like this white for a lazy Saturday afternoon :)

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!