��� 2006-07-10, 9:51 p.m.

Reorder With Ease

I've made some purchases over the last few years from drugstore.com. My most recent purchase was an electric toothbrush. My very first purchase from this website was a vibrator. (Hey, I like things that run on batteries.)

So occasionally I get emails from them wanting me to come back and buy more stuff. Usually I just delete them, but today I opened it. The email was telling me I can reorder past purchases with ease! Then it said, "Here's some items you might need" and first on the list was Wet Kiwi Strawberry Flavored Lubricant. Wow, do they know me or what!

This weekend we went to Bill's company picnic. They had enough food to feed Coca-Cola's company picnic. Way, way, way too much for his little employer. The cookies were good so I had two. Bill got the employee of the quarter award and an extra day off. I got a sunburn.

I wonder if that Kiwi Strawberry lubricant would make my sunburn feel better...

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!