��� 2005-09-24, 6:23 p.m.

New Kitchen (mostly)

My table was delivered and it's all set up and my kitchen is clean, but...the refrigerator is pulled out of its cubby hole and I'm too lazy to take a new picture so this is what you get. This was taken last weekend so the old kitchen table and chairs are sort of in the shot. Use your imagination to make them taller, darker, and made of wood.

Compare to this, the way the kitchen looked when we bought the house:

In other news, technical punching and kicking class was today, the second of four. It was pretty much uneventful except for holding the bag for a guy doing vertical fist punches just about jarred the braces off my teeth. I also picked up our new school t-shirt - black with a kick ass green dragon running up the side of it.

Once again, I have won the lottery. My mega ball and one white ball scores me an impressive $3. Well, it paid for the ticket anyway.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!