��� 2007-02-28, 11:00 p.m.

Where's the Electrodes?

Without going into details, Glockgirl has had some strange bodily goings-on lately. So I decided it was better to waste my time finding out it was nothing than to regret it later. So I went to the doc today.

I had an EKG done. Or is it ECG? It was wierd. They just stuck stuff to me, then pulled them off. I felt ripped off. No beeping, no bizarre machinery. I got a print out saying that my heart is normal. Where's the zapping eletcrodes and scary equipment? Next week I get to have a breast ultrasound. Can't wait.

The other day I was getting coffee and the guy at the shop asked me how my husband was. I of course said good, very good. Then he said that he's such a happy guy, always seems so happy. Uh, well, he's married to me. What's not to be happy about?

I got my Finance test back last night and I got a 97. It really should have been a 99. I may argue for my two points because I feel I answered the question correctly given the facts. I'm happy with my score, that stupid question just keeps bugging me.

I get my law class test back tomorrow night. Ack. This one scares me. The teacher's such a freak there's no telling how she'll grade. Yeesh.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!