��� 2006-12-14, 9:44 p.m.

Decision

Ok I've decided that when my website is launched I'm going to share it on this blog so everyone who actually reads this will know who I am. Or...who I pretend to be. Err, anyway. When the website is posted you'll be the first to know. If you know me in real life, so be it.

I called my CPA today. He's the first person outside of my husband and my best friend that I've told about my book coming out next year. It was kind of liberating. It was also a business call. Deducting expenses and all that.

My boss has been out all week. He came back today, which luckily is my work from home day so I didn't have to see him. I will have to see him tomorrow. Dammit. That's why I'm getting drunk tonight.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!