��� 2005-08-20, 11:47 p.m.

Blue Ball

Bill and I were in Fry's again today (no SB spotting this time, thankfully) and I happened upon this outrageous blue spikey ball. Kind of looks like a sea anemone. (or whatever.) Anyway I thought it would be a great new toy for Midori. Sad that we are now buying cat toys at Fry's also.

So I bring it home and toss it for her. The thing is about half her size. She goes tearing over to it, skids by, then looks around. She looks up at me like she's thinking "What the FUCK were you thinking when you picked this up, genious?"

So it didn't turn out to be such a great cat toy, although Midori did agree to pose with the ball for a brief moment.


��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!