��� 2007-01-29, 9:31 p.m.

Glockgirl's BDSM Fantasy

Ok so I just got done reading Unbound Committment by Sierra Cartwright. Normally I don't really do the BDSM stories but I thought I'd try something new and give it a read.

It was a good story, well written. Not exactly my cup of tea but I did finish the book so I must have liked it :) (Not like this one book I started reading recently and ended up putting it down after about 20 pages because the main character was so annoying I wanted to bitch slap her. But I digress.) This story put in some of the psychology of the BDSM lifestyle so that was interesting.

As I was reading it I started to wonder what it would be like if I tried to do a BDSM thing in real life. It didn't take long for that fantasy to go awry. It pretty much lasted about thirty seconds and ended up with me saying, "Mutha fukka you said what to me? You want me to call you what? When I get done kicking your ass no one will be able to identify the body!"

So it turns out that Glockgirl is not cut out for the BDSM scene. But it was kinda fun to read about it for a few hours.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!