��� 2006-08-23, 10:35 p.m.

Back in School

I had my first management class last night and my first microeconomics class tonight. Microeconomics is not as fun as management, but at least I have the freaking book for it. I talked to the Dean and she promised me that they were getting a fresh batch of books overnighted so I'll have one ASAP.

It's been a busy couple of days, getting up too early, working too hard, schooling...no rest. Luckily tomorrow I'm working from home and Bill has promised me sushi and a movie tomorrow night. Ah, the simple pleasures in life :)

My tooth is coming down like there's a prize at the end. It's only been visible for four day and already you can see it when I smile. (It's coming down sort of behind the chain, a little futher back in the gum line.) If I can figure out how to take a picture of it I'll do it. There is a risk of gross out, though. Be forewarned.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!