��� 2006-03-11, 4:50 p.m.

2 Large Saki

I went to class this morning sporting my new red stripe on my black belt (WOOT!) and learned more of a cool new tiger form. Well, new to me. God only knows how old the form actually is.

I wonder if I made up my own form what kind of moves would it include? I think it would go something like this:

Bow.
Spit in the opponent's face, kick the knee, kick the other knee, step on the foot and push them.
Bow.

Hell, you don't even need a white belt to do that.

Anywho, class was fun. We learned our first shoulder roll within a form. The tiger roll. Hmm, tiger roll. Sounds like sushi to me! The newest chick black belt in the school will be eating sushi hopefully within an hour. In addition, I plan to have a LARGE saki. My mom told me to have a large saki for her so I interpret that to mean I get TWO large sakis. Time to celebrate all that hard work!

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!