��� 2004-07-05, 10:52 p.m.

Much Ado About Nothing

In breaking news, nothing interesting happened today. Although I did see an SUV jump a curb, pass two cars with half the wheels on the sidewalk and half the wheels on the road in order to make a right hand turn. I've always wanted to do that. Unfortunately, driving an Acura Integra is not conducive to curb jumping.

I explained to my good friend today that my stuffed eggplant is a conduit for meditation. She didn't buy it.

It's the end of my long weekend. Now is when I begin mourning the end of the weekend, dreading going back to work tomorrow. Ack. Does anyone else out there get the end-of-weekend blues? How do you cope?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!