��� 2004-07-02, 12:22 a.m.

Random Notes

Here are some random notes from my day planner that I write down while I'm at work...

I needed something more than this jellified turtle could give me.

The attorney I work for keeps turning down the temperature in my boss's office. Heehee.

Today has been too long. I've been making random whining sounds for the past hour.

I'm obsessed with Sobe and believe that the company is communicating with me through the messages under the bottle caps.

I'm thinking about putting a tip jar on my desk and seeing if anyone puts any money into it. I could put in some spare change to get people started. Or I could start dancing for clients while they're waiting for their meetings. I could double my salary.

I'm continually afraid that my neighbor is going to burn down the apartment complex.

The picture on my free calendar from the Mexican restaurant for July is so ugly I had to tape up a picture of my nephew over it.

As you can see, I am not continually thinking about pension plan matters while at work. I'm still not sure what the jellified turtle thing is all about.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!