��� 2004-05-07, 6:30 p.m.

RALLY TIME

Tomorrow I am off to D.C., where the corruption level rivals that of Chicago at the height of mob rule. Oh, yes, and our laws are made there. Why, you ask, would I subject myself to this city? The answer is: the first and second amendments.

Yes, I will be participating in a political rally on Sunday, May 9th. Read the news and guess which rally I'm part of...assuming we get any news coverage. I've never done anything like this before. It promises to be quite interesting and I can't wait to post all about it.

In other news, the earth rotated on it's axis again.

I'm looking into self-publishing. Does anyone have any feedback on that, positive or negative?

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!