��� 2004-03-04, 9:01 p.m.

Behold the Power of Chi

So I know I said yesterday that I was going to put off testing. Maybe it was the jetlag talking. I woke up this morning to a lovely day, a purring kitty, and a booster of fresh chi. I got out of bed, did some short forms and weapons forms, felt the flow, and decided what the hell, I'll do my eval tonight. Can't hurt. So I did. It went pretty well considering the hellacious day at work I had. I will be testing Saturday morning, just in time for my frist brown belt class AND the punching and kicking class. WOOHOO!

That's it for now - the spouse has actually come home from work and is demanding quality time :)

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!