��� 2006-03-26, 8:15 p.m.

Gripe

Since I really have nothing else to talk about, I thought I'd take this opportunity to gripe. I'm tired of being in pain. Ever since my last "adjustment" (read: torture session) it has been one pain followed by another. I feel like I have shrapnel in my mouth. A sore has developed on the side of my tongue where it is constantly rubbing against aforementioned shrapnel. And I'm giving a speech on Tuesday. I backed out last week because of the pain but though it would be all better by now.

Ha! It hurts constantly. A wire has severed part of my gums. I wonder if it will grow back correctly. Grrr. GRRRR! Well, anyway, thanks for listening to me bitch, I really do appreciate it.

��� Prev, Next,

NaNo - 2008-10-09
Too Long - 2008-07-22
It's Over 2007 - 2007-11-30
Sandbagging - 2007-11-05
Daylight Savings Time - 2007-11-03

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!